Contact Us

Address

Clermont County Recorder
101 East Main St.
Batavia, Ohio 45103-2958

Phone

Office:   513-732-7236
Fax:      513-732-7891

Office Hours

8:00 to 4:30 PM Documents presented after 4:15 PM will be processed on the next business day.

2018 Holiday Closings:

Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 19 – Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 3 – Labor Day

Monday, November 12 – Veterans’ Day (observed)

Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23 – Day After Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24 – Christmas Eve Day

Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Email

recorder@clermontcountyohio.gov